Member

Faculty and Research staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Research Project Associate Tomohiko Nakamura tomohiko_nakamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor at MI center (Cooperating Teacher) Tomoki Koriyama tomoki_koriyama [Website]
Visiting Researcher Daichi Kitamura daichi_kitamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Academic Support Specialist Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji
Technical Staff Junya Koguchi junya_koguchi

Students

D2 Natsuki Ueno natsuki_ueno [Website]
D2 Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
D1 Hiroaki Nakajima hiroaki_nakajima
D1 Xuan Luo xuan_luo
M2 Satoshi Mizoguchi satoshi_mizoguchi
M2 Masashi Aso masashi_aso [Website]
M2 Hayato Ito hayato_ito
M2 Yuki Kubo yuki_kubo [Website]
M2 Hiroki Tamaru hitoki_tamaru [Website]
M2 Naoki Makishima naoki_makishima
M1 Juliano Garcia do Carmo Ribeiro juliano_ribeiro
M1 Naoto Iijima naoto_iijima
M1 Keigo Kamo keigo_kamo
M1 Tatsuki Kondo tatsuki_kondo
M1 Takaaki Saeki takaaki_saeki
M1(Kashino lab.) Hirotoshi Takeuchi hirotoshi_takeuchi
M1 Tomoya Nishida tomoya_nishida
M1 Kentaro Mitsui kentaro_mitsui