Member

Faculty and Research staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor
(Research Associate)
Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
Assistant Professor
(Project Research Associate)
Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor
(Project Research Associate)
Daichi Kitamura daichi_kitamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji

Students

D3 Yuki Mitsufuji yuki_mitsufuji [Website]
D3 Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune
M2 Yoshiki Mitsui yoshiki_mitsui [Website]
M2 Satoshi Mizoguchi satoshi_mizoguchi
M2 Natsuki Ueno natsuki_ueno
M2 Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
M2 (Kashino lab.) Ryohtaroh Satoh ryohtaroh_satoh
M1 Yuta Takida yuhta_takida
M1 Shinichi Mogami shinichi_mogami
M1 Maxime Convert maxime_convert
M1 (Kashino lab.) Ikawa Shota shota_ikawa