Member

Faculty and Research staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Research Project Associate Tomohiko Nakamura tomohiko_nakamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor at MI center (Cooperating Teacher) Tomoki Koriyama tomoki_koriyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Academic Support Specialist Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji

Students

D3 Natsuki Ueno natsuki_ueno [Website]
D3 Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
D2 Hiroaki Nakajima hiroaki_nakajima
D2 Xuan Luo xuan_luo
M2 Juliano Garcia do Carmo Ribeiro juliano_ribeiro
M2 Naoto Iijima naoto_iijima
M2 Keigo Kamo keigo_kamo [Website]
M2 Tatsuki Kondo tatsuki_kondo
M2 Takaaki Saeki takaaki_saeki [Website]
M2 Hirotoshi Takeuchi hirotoshi_takeuchi
M2 Tomoya Nishida tomoya_nishida
M2 Kentaro Mitsui kentaro_mitsui
M1 Xin Detai detai_xin
M1 Yuuto Kondo yuto_kondo
M1 Naoki Narisawa naoki_narisawa
M1 Ryosuke Horiuchi ryosuke_horiuchi
M1 Kazuya Yufune kazuya_yufune
M1 Keisuke Kimura XXX
M1 Koichi Saito koichi_saito
M1 Takuya Hasumi takuya_hasumi
M1 Yota Ueda yota_ueda
M1 Taiki Nakamura taiki_nakamura