Member

Faculty and Research staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor (Research Associate) Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Visiting Researcher Daichi Kitamura daichi_kitamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Academic Support Specialist Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji

Students

D1 Natsuki Ueno natsuki_ueno [Website]
D1 Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
M2 Satoshi Mizoguchi satoshi_mizoguchi
M2 Yuta Takida yuhta_takida [Website]
M2 Shinichi Mogami shinichi_mogami
M2 Maxime Convert maxime_convert
M2 (Kashino lab.) Ikawa Shota shota_ikawa
M1 Masashi Aso masashi_aso
M1 Hayato Ito hayato_ito
M1 Yuki Kubo yuki_kubo
M1 Hiroki Tamaru hitoki_tamaru
M1 Naoki Makishima naoki_makishima