Skip to content

Faculty and Research Staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Project Research Associate Tomohiko Nakamura tomohiko-nakamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Project Research Associate Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer at Mathematics and Informatics Center (Cooperating Teacher) Tomoki Koriyama tomoki_koriyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Technical Staff Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune  
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji  
Technical Staff (Annotator) Ai Morimatsu morimatsuai  

Students

D3 Xuan Luo xuan_luo  
D1 Juliano Garcia do Carmo Ribeiro juliano_ribeiro  
D1 Takaaki Saeki takaaki_saeki [Website]
D1 Hirotoshi Takeuchi hirotoshi_takeuchi  
D1 Xin Detai detai_xin  
M2 Yuuto Kondo yuto_kondo  
M2 Naoki Narisawa naoki_narisawa  
M2 Ryosuke Horiuchi ryosuke_horiuchi  
M2 Kazuya Yufune kazuya_yufune  
M2 Keisuke Kimura keisuke_kimura  
M2 Koichi Saito koichi_saito  
M2 Takuya Hasumi takuya_hasumi  
M2 Yota Ueda yota_ueda  
M2 Taiki Nakamura taiki_nakamura  
M1 Souta Misawa misawa-algebra  
M1 Kazuhide Shigemi kazuhide-shigemi  
M1 Kazuyuki Arikawa ak1217  
M1 Yuki Ito maky-ito  
M1 Dong Yang yangdong  
M1 Futa Nakashima nakashima-futa  
M1 Kenta Udagawa udagawa-kenta338  
M1 Kazuki Fujii kazuki-fujii  
M1 Masaya Kawamura masaya-kawamura  
M1 Yuta Matsunaga matsunaga-yuta339  
M1 Koki Nishida koki-nishida