Skip to content

Faculty and Research Staff

Professor Hiroshi Saruwatari hiroshi_saruwatari [Website]
[Twitter]
Lecturer Shoichi Koyama shoichi_koyama [Website]
[Twitter]
Assistant Professor Shinnosuke Takamichi shinnosuke_takamichi [Website]
[Twitter]
Project Research Associate Tomohiko Nakamura tomohiko-nakamura [Website]
[Twitter]
Project Research Associate Yuuki Saito yuuki_saito [Website]
[Twitter]
Technical Staff Norihiro Takamune norihiro_takamune  
Technical Staff Naoko Tanji naoko_tanji  
Technical Staff (Annotator) Ai Morimatsu morimatsuai  
Visiting Researcher Tomoki Koriyama    

Students

D3 Xuan Luo xuan_luo  
D2 Juliano Garcia do Carmo Ribeiro juliano_ribeiro  
D2 Takaaki Saeki takaaki_saeki [Website]
D2 Hirotoshi Takeuchi hirotoshi_takeuchi  
D2 Xin Detai detai_xin  
D1 Taiki Nakamura taiki_nakamura  
M2 Yota Ueda yota_ueda  
M2 Souta Misawa misawa-algebra  
M2 Kazuhide Shigemi kazuhide-shigemi  
M2 Kazuyuki Arikawa ak1217  
M2 Yuki Ito maky-ito  
M2 Dong Yang yangdong  
M2 Futa Nakashima nakashima-futa  
M2 Kenta Udagawa udagawa-kenta338  
M2 Kazuki Fujii kazuki-fujii  
M2 Masaya Kawamura masaya-kawamura  
M2 Yuta Matsunaga matsunaga-yuta339  
M2 Koki Nishida koki-nishida  
M1 Aya Watanabe aya-watanabe  
M1 Kanami Imamura plymouth12083  
M1 Masaki Sato sato-masaki0903  
M1 Makito Kitamura kitamura-makito  
M1 Kentaro Seki seki-kentaro922  
M1 Kota Yamano yamano-kota304